Ferris Theatre Arts

If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to contact us!

Director: Mary Cooper

Tel: (509)354-6036 


Classroom: M044

3020 E. 37th Ave Spokane, WA 99223

Theatre Arts Council

President: Zach Hillhouse

Stagecraft President: Sarah Carlson

Vice President: Mattiya Moore

Secretary:Elena Vigil

Treasurer: Nicole Bertsch

Business Manager: Hannah Scholten

Historian: Ben Cooper

Be sure to stay updated on all things theatre! Join the Remind!


Text @saxonthr to the number 81010

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon